Other Reviews




We were very pleased to have found a quality repair professional to service our refrigerator here in the Wet Mountain Valley.  I appreciate the clear communications with Our Family Appliance when making an appointment and throughout the job.  I was thankful for the quick, clean, efficient expertise provided a complete repair within 24 hours of my initial call.  I highly recommend these folks!  

Thanks,  Jim Johnson

April 2018




Answered message quickly. Came out same day, and had the parts to repair our washer. Very friendly, courteous and professional.
Ed Pringle
June 10, 2018



  Our oven wouldn't maintain the indicated temperature. We called Our  Family Appliance. They came out in a timely manner and thoroughly  checked the stove. It required ordering  a part. Cleve installed it within hours of its arrival, and the stove  is working great again! THANK YOU!
Clinkenbeard
April 28, 2019




 Home Advisor 


Ratings & Reviews

DateRatingReview

04/30/2020

5.0 Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0Review by Cindy W. in Canon City, COProject: Repair or Service an ApplianceComments: they called me first thing that morning. was there within a couple hours. had to order part and had it next day and had the fridge fixed. very nice and easy to work with. also very reasonable.Add Your Comments to This Review

03/06/2020

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0Review by Robert A. in Canon City, COProject: Repair or Service an ApplianceComments: Very friendly and accommodating and knowledgeable technicians. They were responsive with same day service.Add Your Comments to This Review

12/20/2019

4.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0Review by James C. in Cotopaxi, COProject: Repair or Service an ApplianceComments: Very friendly, courteous and hard working. They put us on their schedule two days from time of contact, what great service. They will be the first I'll call if I need service in the future.Add Your Comments to This Review

11/07/2019

4.5Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0Review by Jeannine B. in Canon City, COProject: Repair or Service an ApplianceComments: Cleve Is reliable and professional. He clearly communicated the process he was pursuing to resolve a complex issue with our microwave/oven electronics. Keeping costs to us in mind, he pursued a sequence of recommend repairs from simple to more involved. Fortunately for us his first step solved the problem. Cleve applies a wealth of experience to new challenges, coming to our service call already having researched the appliance and possible fixes. I will continue to call on Our Family Appliance Repair for future appliance repair needs.Add Your Comments to This Review

08/14/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0Review by William M. in Canon City, COProject: Repair or Service an ApplianceComments:Add Your Comments to This Review

07/09/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0Review by Ernest L. in Penrose, COProject: Repair or Service an ApplianceComments: arrived promptly diagnosed the problem disassembled dryer and made nessar repairAdd Your Comments to This Review

09/30/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5Review by Willie d C. in Colorado Springs, COProject: Repair or Service an ApplianceComments: Very knowledgeableAdd Your Comments to This Review